Posted on

Child at heart


This reminds me of the day I was left in the office alone at work and instead of doing actual work I played stupid games that you used to do when you were little.

Firstly I spun around on my desk chair as fast as I could before feeling too dizzy, I recorded it on my phone to prove to the Pea that I am just as ridiculous at work as at home.

Then I played the carpet lava game, I managed to get around the office perimeter without touching the floor. It is one of those life skills you need.

4 responses to “Child at Heart

  1. I want to play the carpet lava game, even though I have no idea what it is. I like to surprise my colleagues with a gift of a coftea (half tea half coffee) of a Friday morning.

Leave a Reply

