Posted on

The Bank Holiday weekend

Ok so this Bank Holiday i am not as excited as i would usually be but that is mainly because i am not going to be getting muddy, drunk or a little high at Creamfields! I am scared that this is the beginning of an adults Bank Holiday, whinging about the weather or seeing relatives.


Instead of listening to what is one of the best Creamfields line ups i have ever seen, my mum is wanting to drag me to a car boot sale, to get rid of my stuff and thus finally ejecting me from my childhood home. I might try and sell her and see how much i make. I could use all the money i get to make a last second attempt to attend on Sunday! Or maybe it is time to just accept that my summer of rave is over thanks to little funds and lack of organisation a while back.

Leave a Reply

